SMSL Executive

 

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL HOME # CELL#
PRESIDENT Kent Kostuk kjkostuk@gmail.com 306-373-8255 306-221-2837
1ST VICE PRES Gwen Bourque gwen.bourque@sasktel.net N/A 306-260-1296
2nd VICE PRES VACANT      
3RD VICE PRES Joelyn Huchkowski jhuchkowski@hotmail.com N/A 306-280-5946
TREASURER VACANT      
SECRETARY VACANT      
U.I.C. John Deptuck jdeptuck@sasktel.net 306-373-2251 306-229-2019
LTP COORDINATOR VACANT      
S.M.S.L. OFFICE  Barb Corney smsl@sasktel.net 306-374-5155 N/A
ZONE 1 COMMISSIONER Rick Davis hustlerszone1@gmail.com N/A 306-230-3915
ZONE 1 COORDINATOR Candace Moehler crzt76@hotmail.com N/A 306-260-4732
ZONE 2 COMMISSIONER Michelle Voykin voykinm@sasktel.net N/A 306-222-0422
ZONE 2 COORDINATOR Keith Weisgerber keith@peakmechanical.ca 306-649-4198 306-229-5613
ZONE 3 COMMISSIONER Tania Sansom tsansom@shaw.ca 306-249-1626 306-222-7215
ZONE 3 COORDINATOR Randy Seifert randy.s@sasktel.net N/A 306-291-4419
ZONE 4 COMMISSIONER Marty Burgess martyburgess@royallepage.ca    306-261-7307
ZONE 4 COORDINATOR Lynette Bohmann lboh@shaw.ca 306-717-8769 306-0624
         

 

Web Design Ottawa